Quran Chronology Series (Episode 3): Al-Fatiha, Al-Masad, At-Takwir, Al-A'la

Category: Faith & Spirituality, Featured, Videos Topics: Quran, Ramadan Channel: Quran Chronology, Ramadan - Day 3 Views: 1865

Quran Chronology Series Episode 3:
5. Al-Fatiha (Surah 1), it has 7 verses
6. Al-Masad (Surah 111) it has 5 verses
7. At-Takwir (Surah 81) it has 29 verses
8. Al-A'la (Surah 87) it has 19 verses

Ramadan Series with Dr. Aslam Abdullah. This series about Chronological Revelation of the Holy Quran includes a summary of the message of each surah (chapter).  InSha'Allah, IslamiCity will upload one episode daily during Ramadan 2019.

To watch other episodes in this series, please click here

  Category: Faith & Spirituality, Featured, Videos
  Topics: Quran, Ramadan  Channel: Quran Chronology, Ramadan - Day 3
Views: 1865

Related Suggestions

Related posts from similar channels:

The opinions expressed herein, through this post or comments, contain positions and viewpoints that are not necessarily those of IslamiCity. These are offered as a means for IslamiCity to stimulate dialogue and discussion in our continuing mission of being an educational organization. The IslamiCity site may occasionally contain copyrighted material the use of which may not always have been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. IslamiCity is making such material available in its effort to advance understanding of humanitarian, education, democracy, and social justice issues, etc. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law.

In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, and such (and all) material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes.