LIVE

Category: Faith & Spirituality, Videos Channel: Live Views: 902
902

Below are the upcoming Live events at IslamiCity.


Live Online Jummah Prayer
Every Friday
01:30 pm - 02:00 pm (Pacific Time, USA - GMT -07:00)

Jummah prayers and khutbah
+ Add to Google Calendar
+ Add to Apple Calendar (iCal)


Quran for Humanity
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
December 20, 2020 | 9:00 AM Los Angeles | 10:30 PM Delhi

♦ How do we understand the Quran as guidance for humanity?
♦ How can we become in sync with nature and Divine Laws to become a better human being?
♦ Join us as our speakers address these questions and other aspects of how to understand the Quran.


Jesus for Humanity
Thursday, December 25, 2020
7:00 PM Los Angeles | 9:00 PM Huston | 10:00 PM New York

♦ Jesus a Quranic perspective
♦ Jesus through the eyes of Muslim Scholars
♦ Jesus according to Catholicism

 


  Category: Faith & Spirituality, Videos  Channel: Live
Views: 902


Related posts from similar channels:

 
COMMENTS DISCLAIMER & RULES OF ENGAGEMENT
The opinions expressed herein, through this post or comments, contain positions and viewpoints that are not necessarily those of IslamiCity. These are offered as a means for IslamiCity to stimulate dialogue and discussion in our continuing mission of being an educational organization. The IslamiCity site may occasionally contain copyrighted material the use of which may not always have been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. IslamiCity is making such material available in its effort to advance understanding of humanitarian, education, democracy, and social justice issues, etc. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law.


In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, and such (and all) material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes.