Print Page | Close Window

Weekly Friday Sermon during Covid-19

Printed From: IslamiCity.org
Category: Religion - Islam
Forum Name: Pillars of Islam
Forum Description: Pillars of Islam - Prayers, Fasting, Zakat, Hajj
URL: https://www.islamicity.org/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=44453
Printed Date: 08 March 2021 at 6:41am
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 12.03 - http://www.webwizforums.com


Topic: Weekly Friday Sermon during Covid-19
Posted By: semar
Subject: Weekly Friday Sermon during Covid-19
Date Posted: 02 April 2020 at 10:53am
During the Covid-19 pandemic, we host weekly Live Friday Sermons by various scholars including Dr. Aslam Abdullah. Please tune in at https://www.islamicity.org/24431/live-khutba/" rel="nofollow -  https://www.islamicity.org/24431/live-khutba/  at 1:30 PM PST (4:30 PM EST; 8:30 PM GMT)

https://www.islamicity.org/24935/weekly-online-friday-khutbah/" rel="nofollow - https://www.islamicity.org/24935/weekly-online-friday-khutbah/

-------------
Salam/Peace,

Semar

The Prophet said: "Do not eat before you are hungry, and stop eating before you are full"

"1/3 of your stomach for food, 1/3 for water, 1/3 for air"



Replies:
Posted By: semar
Date Posted: 02 April 2020 at 10:54am
https://www.islamicity.org/series/online-weekly-sermon-3-27-2019-by-dr-aslam-abdullah/" rel="nofollow - Friday Sermon (3-27-2019) - Dr. Aslam Abdullah
https://www.islamicity.org/series/online-weekly-sermon-3-27-2019-by-dr-aslam-abdullah/

-------------
Salam/Peace,

Semar

The Prophet said: "Do not eat before you are hungry, and stop eating before you are full"

"1/3 of your stomach for food, 1/3 for water, 1/3 for air"



Print Page | Close Window

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.03 - http://www.webwizforums.com
Copyright ©2001-2019 Web Wiz Ltd. - https://www.webwiz.net