Print Page | Close Window

sisters looking for practising brothers??

Printed From: IslamiCity.org
Category: Culture & Community
Forum Name: Groups : Women (Sisters)
Forum Description: Groups : Women (Sisters)
URL: https://www.islamicity.org/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=19182
Printed Date: 28 March 2024 at 5:18pm
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 12.03 - http://www.webwizforums.com

Topic: sisters looking for practising brothers??
Posted By: natalie
Subject: sisters looking for practising brothers??
Date Posted: 16 March 2011 at 5:49am
Hey my beautiful sisters!

Salam alaikum wa rahmatulah wa barakatu

This is my first time on islamcity and it seems a brilliant site to meet new sisters.

My husband is always asking me if i know any practising sisters who are looking to get married and subhanallah all the sisters i know where i live, (south wales) are married! So im branching out lol and this may be the perfect place inshallah!

Mashallah my hub is studying in madinah university at the moment and has a few friends and my brother in law who are looking for a wife. I pray that Allah makes it easy for them ameen.

Are there any sisters looking for practising brothers??? As far as ive been told they are interested in revert sisters.

Any1 out there lol!

Replies:
Posted By: seeja
Date Posted: 16 May 2011 at 8:39pm

Assalam-u-Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu

Can I have the ethnicity? I mean the country of origin of groom.

Posted By: lady
Date Posted: 16 May 2011 at 9:39pm