IslamiCity.org Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Religion - Islam > General Islamic Matter
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Prayers for a lonely person?  What is Islam What is Islam  Donate Donate
  FAQ FAQ  Quran Search Quran Search  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Prayers for a lonely person?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Starter.
Starter.

Female
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mars101 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Prayers for a lonely person?
    Posted: 06 March 2015 at 8:10pm
As-salamu alaykum, Muslims brothers and sisters,

I am new to this discussion forum and only sought it out in desperation because I feel extremely sad and hopeless. I feel trapped and cannot see a way forward. All I ask from you all is that you make a dua for me that I can find a way out of this tough situation and find love and acceptance. Dua is very powerful, and it's the only thing I have right now.

Jazakallah, and may Allah(swt) accept all our good deeds and duas. Ameen.

Edited by mars101 - 06 March 2015 at 8:14pm
abuayisha View Drop Down
Senior  Member
Muslim
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote abuayisha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 March 2015 at 8:37am
Ameen! wa alaikum salaam, and welcome! We ask Allah, Most High, to make a way out of your difficulties; bless you with good in this life and the next.
Abu Loren View Drop Down
Senior  Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Abu Loren Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 March 2015 at 9:31am
Originally posted by mars101 mars101 wrote:

As-salamu alaykum, Muslims brothers and sisters,