IslamiCity.org Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Culture & Community > Groups : Women (Sisters)
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Need Help!! :S  What is Islam What is Islam  Donate Donate
  FAQ FAQ  Quran Search Quran Search  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Need Help!! :S

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12
Author
Starter
Starter

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote [Unknown] Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 October 2009 at 1:31am
Assalamu Alaikum;

I would love to go to an Islamic school. But, I can't. That's why I ask my questions and hope to learn from here. However, thank you so much for your advice. The reason I don't know much about Islam is because I only started practicing Islam recently. I appreciate any help I can get though.

So, thank you. :D
Full of Hopes View Drop Down
Senior  Member
Female
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Full of Hopes Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 October 2009 at 5:34pm

Asslamu Alaikum

Dear sister, I am sorry if I hurt you. Ok you can read Islamic books. You can also study Islam online out of charge. Some Islamic Schools are teaching you online. Try AL-Madinah International University online.
   There are so many ways to educate yourself about Islam.  I was just saying this is the key to solve all of your troubles inshallah.
  And I want to tell you frankly that this place is not an Islamic Educational place nor a place for answering Question in Figh or Islamic law. Here, they can help you in general issues, like family life, .. But for telling you that a certain thing is Haram or Halah, this is not the correct place.
  I also advise you not to accept any reply without showing the proofs of it from Quraan and Sunnah, because this an open media. Wicked souls may lie and add to Islam in anyplace on the net.

So I am just telling you the correct way to be a good Muslim.