IslamiCity.org Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > General > General Discussion
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Why do u guyz contradict each other ????  What is Islam What is Islam  Donate Donate
  FAQ FAQ  Quran Search Quran Search  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Why do u guyz contradict each other ????

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Groupie
Groupie
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote .:: SoHaIB ::. Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Why do u guyz contradict each other ????
    Posted: 25 March 2007 at 5:07pm

Salam guyz,

Im a newbie, here on this forum and i have a question for u people. I read a lot of threads on this forum over the last two days annnd one very dissapointing thing i noticed was that if someone posts a question r starts a discussion .... then when u guyz give answers u start arguing among each other instead of giving answer to the poor guy.. Sorry no offence meant

But ppl umma is supposed to be united even if we are froim different countries and cultures we are still muslims still ??? then shouldn't we be more united and have a better co-ordination ... but the thing i noticed is that most of the people here contradict each other just because they wanna look like they have more knowledge rr they are the one's who right.

I apologize in advance if this is offensive to someone but i was just curious

PS NO FLAMESSSSSSSSSSSS

number41 View Drop Down
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote number41 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 March 2007 at 5:41pm

Hey...you are a star....man!

I have seen that too.....PS NO FLAMESSSSSSSSSSSS

You have just ingited the fire cra...ckers...... The same one that they have in Taiwan during the recent Lunar New Year!

'When one bright intellect meets another bright intellect, the light increases and the Path becomes clear' � Rumi
mariyah View Drop Down
Senior  Member