IslamiCity.org Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Religion - Islam > Pillars of Islam
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Weekly Friday Sermon during Covid-19  What is Islam What is Islam  Donate Donate
  FAQ FAQ  Quran Search Quran Search  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login


Weekly Friday Sermon during Covid-19

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
semar View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar
Male Islam
Joined: 11 March 2005
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 1694
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote semar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Weekly Friday Sermon during Covid-19
    Posted: 02 April 2020 at 10:53am
During the Covid-19 pandemic, we host weekly Live Friday Sermons by various scholars including Dr. Aslam Abdullah. Please tune in at https://www.islamicity.org/24431/live-khutba/ at 1:30 PM PST (4:30 PM EST; 8:30 PM GMT)

https://www.islamicity.org/24935/weekly-online-friday-khutbah/
Salam/Peace,

Semar

The Prophet said: "Do not eat before you are hungry, and stop eating before you are full"

"1/3 of your stomach for food, 1/3 for water, 1/3 for air"
Back to Top
semar View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar
Male Islam
Joined: 11 March 2005
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 1694
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote semar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 April 2020 at 10:54am
Friday Sermon (3-27-2019) - Dr. Aslam Abdullah
https://www.islamicity.org/series/online-weekly-sermon-3-27-2019-by-dr-aslam-abdullah/
Salam/Peace,

Semar

The Prophet said: "Do not eat before you are hungry, and stop eating before you are full"

"1/3 of your stomach for food, 1/3 for water, 1/3 for air"
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.03
Copyright ©2001-2019 Web Wiz Ltd.