Taraweeh Prayers from Makkah and Madinah


Video Stream



Audio Stream



Watch live coverage of 5 daily prayers, taraweeh prayers, tahajud prayers from Makkah and Madinah.
Below are the approximate schedules for Ramadan.

Maghrib Prayer (~15 min)
PST: 9:00 AM
CST: 11:00 AM
EST: 12:00 PM
GMT: 4:00 PM
KSA: 7:00 PM

Isha and Taraweeh Prayer(English Subtitle) (~2 Hours)
PST: 10:40 AM
CST: 12:40 PM
EST: 1:40 PM
GMT: 5:40 PM
KSA: 8:40 PM

Tahajud (Midnight) Prayer (~2 Hours) (Last 10 days of Ramadan only)
PST: 3:00 PM
CST: 5:00 PM
EST: 6:00 PM
GMT: 11:00 PM
KSA: 1:00 AM

Fajr Prayer (~15 min)
PST: 6:00 PM
CST: 8:00 PM
EST: 9:00 PM
GMT: 1:00 AM
KSA: 4:00 AM

For Prayer Times in Makkah click here
For Prayer Times in Madinah click here


Taraweeh Prayers Archive:

1441/20201440/2019 | 1439/2018 | 1438/2017 | 1437/2016 | 1436/2015 | 1435/2014 | 1434/2013 | 1433/2012

MOST RECENT

  • Sort By

  • Covered Topics