Print Page | Close Window

Arabic language study fee sabeel Allah

Printed From: IslamiCity.org
Category: Culture & Community
Forum Name: Arabic Language
Forum Description: This forum is dedicated for Arabic language learner. Member who master in Arabic can help others who want to learn Arabic.
URL: https://www.islamicity.org/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=16141
Printed Date: 19 March 2024 at 5:54am
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 12.03 - http://www.webwizforums.com

Topic: Arabic language study fee sabeel Allah
Posted By: JihadX
Subject: Arabic language study fee sabeel Allah
Date Posted: 02 January 2010 at 3:10pm
I want to ask if there are any other believers here who are extremely serious about the arabic language. I am just learning by myself with some help from a brother. Anyways, I have a deep deep passion for it and I want to know if anyone else feels the same way. Maybe we can give advice to each other and help each other.< id="gwProxy" ="">< ="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" ="">

-------------
�The knife that slaughtered the guards at Bagram and set us free is now on its way to other places,�
_ The Mujahid, The Eminent, Sheikh Abu Yahya Al Libi

Replies:
Posted By: Chrysalis
Date Posted: 04 January 2010 at 7:48am
Originally posted by JihadX JihadX wrote:

I want to ask if there are any other believers here who are extremely serious about the arabic language. I am just learning by myself with some help from a brother. Anyways, I have a deep deep passion for it and I want to know if anyone else feels the same way. Maybe we can give advice to each other and help each other.< id="gwProxy" ="">< ="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" ="">

Salaam Akhe,

SubhanAllah, it is awesome that you are learning arabic and have a passion for it.

I myself love arabic and being fluent in it is a dream of mine - though my problem is, I keep procrastinating Ouch and lack in the implementation part. Confused. Made a few efforts to try and learn, but this project of mine keeps flunking.